International Fee Scale

Discounts Available

Because we seek to do justice, most program fees are discounted based on your country of citizenship.

How the International Fee Scale Works

Fees are listed according to our International Fee Scale under World A, B, or C. Discounts are available for citizens of World B (25%) and World C (50%). Page down to see your country to determine if you are eligible for a discount. Proof of citizenship must be verified by a photo of your valid passport.

World A Countries

100% Fee or Tuition Payment

Australia, Austria; Bahrain, Belgium; Canada, Cyprus

Denmark; Finland, France; Germany, Greece; Hong Kong, China

Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy; Japan; Korea, Rep., Kuwait

Luxembourg; Malta; Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway

Portugal; Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

World B Countries

75% Fee or Tuition Payment

Antigua and Barbuda; Botswana; Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic

Estonia; Gabon; Hungary; Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania

Mauritius, Mexico; Oman; Palau, Poland

Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Slovak Republic, St. Kitts and Nevis

Trinidad and Tobago

World C Countries

50% Fee or Tuition Payment

Albania; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Armenia; Azerbaijan

Bangladesh; Belarus; Belize; Benin; Bhutan; Bolivia

Bosnia and Herzegovina; Brazil; Bulgaria; Burkina Faso; Burundi

Cambodia; Cameroon; Cape Verde; Central African Republic; Chad; China

Colombia; Comoros; Congo, Dem. Rep.; Congo, Rep.; Costa Rica; Cote d'Ivoire

Djibouti; Dominica; Dominican Republic; Ecuador; Egypt, Arab Rep.; El Salvador

Eritrea; Ethiopia; Fiji; Gambia, The; Georgia; Ghana

Grenada; Guatemala; Guinea; Guinea-Bissau; Guyana

Haiti; Honduras; India; Indonesia; Iran, Islamic Rep.

Jamaica; Jordan; Kazakhstan; Kenya; Kiribati; Kyrgyz Republic

Lao PDR; Lesotho; Liberia; Macedonia, FYR; Madagascar; Malawi; Malaysia

Maldives; Mali; Marshall Islands; Mauritania; Micronesia, Fed. Sts.; Moldova

Mongolia; Morocco; Mozambique; Namibia; Nepal; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria

Pakistan; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Peru; Philippines

Romania; Russian Federation; Rwanda; Samoa; Sao Tome and Principe; Senegal

Serbia and Montenegro; Sierra Leone; Solomon Islands; South Africa

Sri Lanka; St. Lucia; St. Vincent & the Grenadines

Sudan; Suriname; Swaziland; Syrian Arab Republic

Tajikistan; Tanzania; Thailand; Timor-Leste; Togo; Tonga; Tunisia; Turkey

Uganda; Ukraine; Uruguay; Uzbekistan; Vanuatu; Venezuela RB; Vietnam

Yemen, Rep.; Zambia; Zimbabwe

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

YWAM Converge, also known as YWAM Student Centre, is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, EIN 54-1882074. Donations are tax-deductible. ©2023 YWAM Student Centre. All rights reserved. Terms of service.

Intuit Mailchimp logo